map

Click image to view larger version


States / Province

PCJV U.S. Coordinator

CONTACT US

PCJV is headquartered in Portland, Oregon, with field offices in Alaska, British Columbia, Northern California, Hawaii, Oregon and Washington.

Pacific Coast Joint Venture
c/o The Oregon Zoo – Living Collections Bld.
4001 SW Canyon Road
Portland, Oregon 97221


Staff Directory
U.S. Coordinator Bradley Bales (503) 467-9818 bradley_bales[at]pcjv.org
Canadian Coordinator Tasha Sargent (604) 350-1903 tasha_sargent[at]pcjv.org

State and Provincial Coordinators
Alaska Tom Rothe (907) 694-9068 tom_rothe[at]pcjv.org
British Columbia Tasha Sargent (604) 350-1903 tasha_sargent[at]pcjv.org
California Sharon Kahara (707) 826-3724 sharon_kahara[at]pcjv.org
Hawaii Jane Rubey aka "Rubey" (808) 217-6658 rubey[at]pcjv.org
Oregon Bruce Taylor (503) 697-9336 bruce_taylor[at]pcjv.org
Washington Lora Leschner 360-631-1905 lora_leschner[at]pcjv.org

Education and Outreach Specialist Lynn Fuller (907) 745-8280 lynn_fuller[at]pcjv.org
Communications Strategist Ryan Gallahger ryan_gallagher[at]pcjv.org
Conservation Planner Sara Evans-Peters sara_evans_peters[at]pcjv.org

Science Coordinators
Bob Altman American Bird Conservancy baltman[at]abcbirds.org
Mark Petrie Ducks Unlimited, Inc. mpetrie[at]ducks.org




Free Search Engine Submission
Free Search Engine Submission
FreeWebSubmission.com Search Engine Optimization Submit Express Inc.Search Engine Optimization Services [netinsert=0.0.1.11.10.2.1] Free Science Web Directory | Submit your Science Related Website for free | Search4i.com The Poddys Food Drink and Recipe Guide